Marketing agency The Black Bean  – secret weapon of growing your business, clients and sales! 

We are the ones who work daily for the well-being of our clients’ customers. With very different backgrounds, just different origins, but with a very common goal. Constant communication within the team ensures that no aspect of the project gets less attention than the other, and continuous independent coordinated self-development ensures innovative and awesome ideas to achieve YOUR goals.

YOUR BUSINESS

YOUR BRAND

YOUR CLIENTS

YOUR BLACK BEAN

We are a team of designers, developers and marketers. Our goal is to help start-ups, startups, and even larger businesses grow their online reach with strategic ideas tailored to your needs.

We have gathered a bunch of knowledge from universities, trainings, delivered projects and of course – mistakes we have made. Every customer is like a friend to us, and the greatest happiness that can befall our yard is a long-term, profitable, versatile cooperation with reliable relationships.

Rannar Remmelgas
Strategist

Phone 54487455
rannar@mustuba.ee

Marec Herman
Creative director

Phone 54487455
herman@mustuba.ee

Daniel Mets
Social Media expert

Phone 54487455
daniel@mustuba.ee

Elisabeth Vaarik
Copy Writer

elisabeth@mustuba.ee

Veronika Latanovskaja
UI/UX Designer

arendus@mustuba.ee

Mariette-Heleen Tamm
Sales Expert

mariette@mustuba.ee

Meist

Oliver Bötker
Project Manager

Phone 54487455
email@post.com

Tanel Lillemäe
Head of Development

Phone 55506685
arendus@mustuba.ee

Veronika Anushova
Graphics Designer

Phone 58505958
anushovaveronika2012@gmail.com

Joonas Väli
SEO Specialist

Phone 56969550
ejoonasvali8@gmail.com

Sten Vassiljev
Deveopment Expert

sten@mustuba.ee

We make your vision a reality!

Fill out as much information as possible in the form below and one of our representatives will contact you.

New web page style